kele Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for CLEVELAND CONTROLS INC/ UNI CONTROLS A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681

CLEVELAND CONTROLS INC/ UNI CONTROLS A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681

Duct and room static pressure sensors, outdoor pressure sensors, filters and surge dampener accessories for pressure transmitters and pressure switches
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Review 1 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Luis
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good service, good product, easy install, good results.
Thanks Kele!
Pros: Good value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great featuers

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Cobra
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We will continue to work with Kele for quality parts and service.
Pros: Good value, Always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Did the job

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DickC
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Engineering / Design
Ease of Installation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted. Was looking for a pressure pick-up with a flange so that customer could drill a 3/8" hole, inster and screw down to the duct through the flange. Couldn't figure out what was what fron description or catalogue picture.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has good value

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JanB
from Albuquerque, NM
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Purchasing
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product suited our usage completely and was very easy to install. We received the product quickly.
My Favorite Feature Ease in putting in
Pros: Always in stock
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional finish

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JFC3
from Hickory, NC
Years of Experience:5-10
Job Function:Purchasing
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why fabricate, or even worse, rig a mounting bracket for your piezo tubes? This is the right part for the application, and will impress your customers.
Pros: Good value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Hans14
from Minneapolis, MN
Years of Experience:5-10
Job Function:Engineering / Design
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems to keep most of the wind out of building pressurization calculations. Pretty easy to install.
Pros: Always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RPS looks much better than a thermostat cover!

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Boiseski
from Maine
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Engineering / Design
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the stainless plate, goes well in rooms. RPS looks much better than a thermostat cover! Customer loves them.
Pros: Good value, Always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great availability and sleek look.

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Linderer
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Project Management
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchase these quite often and the customer likes the professional look.
Pros: Good value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
chamilld
from Folsom, Ca
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Project Management
Ease of Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality / Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and clean solution for many applications. Excellent product.
Pros: Good value, Always in stock
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great.

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
John340
from St. Petersburg, Fl.
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Engineering / Design
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product installation is quite easy and affordable.
Pros: Good value, Always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect product for application

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cjacksh
from Corpus Christi, TX
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Engineering / Design
Ease of Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was good and installed easily. The only thing I would change is to supply a larger diameter tubing to work with the RPS model sensor. Tubing seems it may crack easily in south texas sun but that is yet to be verified. Otherwise great product.
Pros: Good value, Always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheap and easy to install

PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Trent1
Years of Experience:5-10
Job Function:Engineering / Design
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and easy way to mitigate rapid pressure fluctuations.
Pros: Good value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for A300 Series, RPS, SD-01, 21121, 60681
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works well

PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ftena
from Southern California
Years of Experience:11+
Job Function:Other
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality / Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have purchased many of these and it does what it says, veresatile, and looks good.
Pros: Always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.